Staff


Get to know the leadership and staff of Davis Aerospace & Maritime High School (Davis A&M).

Tim Jones

Principal

TJones@DavisAM.org

Mr. Jones brings his experience building a highly successful small school in New York City. He has a strong background in math and science, and is dedicated to creating a curriculum that is hands-on and rigorous, integrating real-life applications into daily lessons.

Michelle Rothbaum

Curriculum & Instruction Specialist

MRothbaum@DavisAM.org


Tierra Biggers

Dean of Student Engagement

TBiggers@DavisAM.org

Lauren Bowen

Model Lead Teacher

lbowen@davisam.org

English Department

Content & Roles Teacher Email
English 9 Darlene Burks DBurks@DavisAm.org
English 10 Elizabeth Lucas ELucas@DavisAm.org
English 11 Amanda Pangrace APangrace@DavisAm.org
English 12 Hayley Hendrix HHendrix@DavisAm.org

Electives Department

Content Teacher Email
Art
Advanced Art
Engineering
John Bell JBell@DavisAm.org
Boatbuilding Jodi Carpenter JCarpenter@argonaut.org
Coding Louis Durban LDurban@DavisAm.org
College & Career Readiness Amanda Pangrace APangrace@DavisAm.org
Credit Recovery Amanda Pangrace
Hayley Hendrix
APangrace@DavisAm.org

HHendrix@DavisAm.org

Health/Phys Ed Rodney Collins RCollins@DavisAm.org
Spanish
Senior Seminar
Karla Courey KCourey@DavisAm.org

Math Department

Content Teacher Email
Applied Algebra 9
Statistics
Mike Klauss MKlauss@DavisAm.org
Algebra 9
Algebra 9 Honors
Louis Durban LDurban@DavisAm.org
Algebra 2 Honors
Geometry
Emily Fesli EFesli@DavisAm.org
Algebra 1+
Math Intervention 10
AP Calculus
Kristin Rorapaugh KRorapaugh@DavisAm.org

Science Department

Content Teacher Email
Physics 9 Eric Rozsits ERozsits@DavisAm.org
Maritime Science 9 Jodi Carpenter JCarpenter@argonaut.org
Aviation Science 10 Stephen Kestel SKestel@DavisAm.org
Biology Leah Binsack LBinsack@DavisAm.org

Social Studies Department

Content Teacher Email
World History 9 Dave Shaheen DShaheen@DavisAm.org
American History
American Government
Austin Boxler ABoxler@DavisAm.org

Intervention Specialists / Aides

Role Teacher Email
Intervention Specialist – English 10 & 12 Co-Teacher Areial Morrison Amorrison@Davisam.org
Intervention Specialist – English 9& 11 Co-Teacher Christian Price cprice@davisam.org
Intervention Specialist – Algebra 1 & Statstics Co-Teacher Joel Reynolds jreynolds@davis.org
Intervention Specialist – Algebra 1 & Geometry Co-Teacher Maureen Vogel mvogel@davisam.org
Paraprofessional Leslie Scruggs lscruggs@davisam.org

Principal & Leadership Team

Role Name Email
Principal Tim Jones tjones@davisam.org
Dean of Engagement Tierra Biggers tbiggers@davisam.org
Model Lead Teacher Lauren Bowen lbowen@davisam.org
Curriculum & Instruction Specialist Michelle Rothbaum MRothbaum@DavisAm.org

Student Support & Counseling Team

Role Name Email
Community, College & Career Center Coordinator Ms. Corrigan jcorrigan@davisam.org
Planning Center
Instructional Aide (PCIA)
Mr. Rivera arivera@davisam.org
Say Yes Family Support Specialist Ms. Molton tmolton@davisam.org
Family Ambassador Ms. Campbell charmain.campbell@clevelandmetroschools.org
School Psychologist Ms. Pfeiffer shari.pfeiffer@clevelandmetroschools.org

216.233.2062

School Counselor Mr. McCain robert.mccain@clevelandmetroschools.org