Title Name Email School Phone
Principal Tim Jones TJones@DavisAM.org (216) 838 – 2504
Curriculum & Instructional Specialist Michelle Rothbaum MRothbaum@DavisAM.org

 

(216) 838 – 2502
Dean of Engagement Marzell Pink MPink@DavisAM.org (216) 838 – 2521
Secretary Pauline Reid PReid@DavisAM.org (216) 838 – 2500
Guidance Counselor Robert McCain RMcCain@DavisAM.org

 

(216) 838 – 2502
PCIA Amill Rivera ARivera@DavisAM.org (216) 838 – 2511
Model Lead Teacher Lauren Bowen LBowen@DavisAM.org  
ELA Teacher Anna Giusto AGiusto@DavisAM.org  
ELA Teacher Hayley Hendrix HHendrix@DavisAM.org  
ELA Teacher Amanda Pangrace APangrace@DavisAM.org  
Social Studies Teacher Davis Shaheen DShaheen@davisam.org  
Social Studies Teacher Austin Boxler Austin.Boxler@clevelandmetroschools.org  
Math Teacher Miriam Giardina MGiardina@DavisAM.org  
Math Teacher Louis Durban LDurban@DavisAM.org  
Math Teacher Lindsay Pier LPier@DavisAM.org  
Science Teacher Erik Haggard Erik.Haggard@clevelandmetroschools.org  
Science Teacher Scott Sedlick Scott.Sedlick@clevelandmetroschools.org  
Science Teacher Melania Santos Melania.Santos@clevelandmetroschools.org  
Science Teacher Stephen Kestel SKestel@DavisAM.org  
Spanish Teacher Karla Courey KCourey@DavisAM.org  
Special Education Teacher Christian Price CPrice@DavisAM.org  
Special Education Teacher Joel Reynolds JReynolds@DavisAM.org  
Special Education Teacher Areial Morrison AMorrison@DavisAM.org  
PHASTAR President Drew Ferguson DFerguson@Phastar.org  
Davis Aerospace & Maritime Director (PHASTAR Employee) Danny Smith DSmith@Phastar.org  
School Psychologist Shari Pfeiffer Shari.Pfeiffer@clevelandmetroschools.org