Counseling Department

Robert McCain                        RMcCain@DavisAM.org

 

English Department

Domonique Adams                 DAdams@DavisAM.org

Lauren Steinbeck-Bowen       LSteinbeck@DavisAM.org

Anna Giusto                            AGiusto@DavisAM.org

 

Foreign Language Department

Karla Kourey                           KKourey@DavisAM.org

 

History Department

Austin Boxler                           ABoxler@DavisAM.org

Andrew Meena                        AMeena@DavisAM.org

 

Math Department

Cara Colker                            CColker@DavisAM.org

Louis Durban                          LDurban@DavisAM.org

 

Planning Center

Amil Rivera                              ARivera@DavisAM.org

 

Science Department

Erik Haggard                           EHaggard@DavisAM.org

Melania Santos                       MSantos@DavisAM.org

Scott Sedlick                           SSedlick@DavisAM.org

 

Special Education Department

Sophia Higginbottom               SHigginbottom@DavisAM.org

Christian Price                        CPrice@DavisAM.org