Title Name Email School Phone
Principal Tim Jones TJones@DavisAM.org (216) 838 – 2504
Curriculum & Instructional Specialist Michelle Rothbaum MRothbaum@DavisAM.org

 

(216) 838 – 2502
Dean of Engagement Tierra Biggers TBiggers@DavisAM.org 216.838.2500
Secretary Coreene Kanzig/td> CKanzig@DavisAM.org/td> 216.838.2500/td>
Guidance Counselor Robert McCain RMcCain@DavisAM.org 216-838-2502
PCIA Amill Rivera ARivera@DavisAM.org (216) 838 – 2511
Model Lead Teacher Lauren Bowen LBowen@DavisAM.org
ELA Teacher Anna Giusto AGiusto@DavisAM.org
ELA Teacher Hayley Hendrix HHendrix@DavisAM.org
ELA Teacher Darlene Jeter DJeter@DavisAM.org
ELA Teacher Amanda Pangrace APangrace@DavisAM.org
Social Studies Teacher David Shaheen DShaheen@DavisAM.org
Social Studies Teacher Austin Boxler ABoxler@DavisAM.org
Math Teacher Kristin Rorapaugh KRorapaugh@DavisAM.org
Math Teacher Louis Durban LDurban@DavisAM.org
Math Teacher Lindsay Pier LPier@DavisAM.org
Math Teacher Michael Klauss MKlauss@DavisAM.org
Science Teacher Erik Haggard EHaggard@DavisAM.org
Science Teacher Vivian Lee VLee@DavisAM.org
Science Teacher Melania Santos MSantos@DavisAM.org
Science Teacher Stephen Kestel SKestel@DavisAM.org
Spanish Teacher Karla Courey KCourey@DavisAM.org
Art Teacher John Bell JBell@DavisAM.org
Intervention Specialist Christian Price CPrice@DavisAM.org
Intervention Specialist Joel Reynolds JReynolds@DavisAM.org
Intervention Specialist Areial Morrison AMorrison@DavisAM.org
Intervention Specialist Maureen Vogel MVogel@DavisAM.org
Bilingual Instructional Aide Marisol Garcia MGarcia@DavisAM.org
Paraprofessional Leslie Scruggs LScruggs@DavisAM.org
Say Yes to Education Coordinator Taylor Molton TMolton@DavisAM.org
PHASTAR CEO/President Drew Ferguson DFerguson@Phastar.org
PHASTAR Director of Programming Tim Sisson TSisson@phastar.org
PHASTAR Associate Director of Maritime Peter Hotchkiss PHotchkiss@phastar.org
PHASTAR Digital Fabrication Lab Manager Chip Redding credding@phastar.org
PHASTAR Work Experience Coordinator Timothy Hatfield thatfield@phastar.org
PHASTAR Program Administrator Joelle McNea jmcnea@phastar.org
School Psychologist Shari Pfeiffer Shari.Pfeiffer@clevelandmetroschools.org